Raid Name Date Signups
Erebor T2s  Sun May 26, 2013 6:30 pm   (0 - 0)
Alliance Raid Test -Pat  Tue May 21, 2013 8:50 am   (194 - 35)
Alliance Raid Test -Pat  Mon May 20, 2013 8:50 am   (0 - 0)
Alliance Raid Test -Pat  Sun May 19, 2013 8:50 am   (0 - 0)
Raid Test 2 -Gent  Sat May 18, 2013 5:30 pm   (0 - 0)
Alliance Raid Test -Pat  Sat May 18, 2013 8:50 am   (0 - 0)
Alliance Raid Test -Pat  Fri May 17, 2013 8:15 am   (1 - 1)
Alliance Raid Test -Pat  Thu May 16, 2013 8:04 am   (1 - 1)
Erebor t1/t2 for deeds  Sun May 12, 2013 4:00 pm   (0 - 0)
Erebor t1/t2 for deeds  Sat May 11, 2013 7:00 pm   (0 - 0)
OD t2c  Sat May 11, 2013 5:00 pm   (0 - 0)
Erebor t1/t2 for deeds  Fri May 10, 2013 7:00 pm   (0 - 0)
OD t2c  Fri May 10, 2013 5:00 pm   (0 - 0)
OD t2c  Thu May 09, 2013 7:00 pm   (0 - 0)
OD t2c  Sun May 05, 2013 5:00 pm   (0 - 0)
OD t2c  Sat May 04, 2013 7:00 pm   (0 - 0)
BfE t2c  Sat May 04, 2013 5:00 pm   (0 - 0)
BfE t2c  Fri May 03, 2013 7:00 pm   (1 - 1)
Lonely mountain t2  Fri May 03, 2013 5:00 pm   (1 - 1)
Lonely mountain t2   Thu May 02, 2013 7:00 pm   (0 - 0)

87 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)